All that we need to know about the Mega star cast of Chiranjeevi’s Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy

Amitabh Bachchan, Kichcha Sudeep, Vijay Sethupathi and Nayanthara have been roped in for Chiranjeevi's 151st film which is titled Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy.

By   |     |   13,603 reads   |   0 comments
All the we need to know about the Mega star cast of Chiranjeevi’s Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy

The makers of Chiranjeevi’s Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy unveiled the motion poster of the film which revealed the title and the cast of the film. The cast includes a heavy star cast which includes Bollywood Shahenshah Amitabh Bachchan, Kannada Super Star Kichcha Sudeep, Tamil top actor Vijay Sethupathi, South Indian top actress Nayanthara and Jagapathi Babu. There were a lot of speculations about the actors who would be part of this Chiranjeevi film which will be his 151st film.

Reports were doing rounds that Amitabh Bachchan had agreed to be a part of the film but those were not confirmed. Certain media houses also reported that top Kannada actor Kichcha Sudeep too would be part of Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy which the actor hadn’t denied too. And after the makers of Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy released the motion poster today, fans of Chiranjeevi and Telugu movie bufss were in for a surprise looking at the complete cast and crew.

Surprise elements of Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy are A.R. Rahman and Tamil actor Vijay Sethupathi. Fans of the Mega Star least expected A.R. Rahman and Vijay Sethupathi to be a part of this period drama film and their inclusion only increases the expectations on film much more.

Sye Raa Narsimha Reddy is said to be based on the life of freedom fighter Uyyalawada Narsimha Reddy, is now the most talked about film in Telugu circles. The film will have Chiranjeevi play the role of the freedom fighter himself and the Mega Star is preparing get into the shape of the character. The film will be produced by Chiranjeevi’s son Ram Charan under their home banner Konidela Productions.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.