The Song of Bharat: Title song of Mahesh Babu’s Bharat Ane Nenu leaves fans impressed

The music of Bharat Ane Nenu is composed by Devi Sri Prasad who is now become a synonym to hit numbers.

By   |     |   4,904 reads   |   0 comments

Superstar Mahesh’s Bharat Ane Nenu is gearing up for release on April 20th, 2018 worldwide and is expected to be one of the biggest releases in Mahesh’s career. Directed by Siva Koratala, Bharat Ane Nenu will have the handsome actor playing the role of a Chief Minister which will be for the first time in his career. The makers had recently released the teaser of the film which was loved by fans of the actor and Telugu audiences in general. Much to the joy of the fans, the makers have now released the first single from Bharat Ane Nenu which is titled The Song of Bharat. Said to be the title song in the film, the song describes the situation lead actor Mahesh would be in after taking the oath of a Chief Minister. The music of Bharat Ane Nenu is composed by Devi Sri Prasad who is now become a synonym to hit numbers. Sung by newcomer David Simon, The Song of Bharat connects with you instantly and will leave you crooning after listening to it once. Lyricist Ramajoggiah Sastry is being lauded for penning down words in the song which aptly describe the situation of a politician who is thriving to do good for people. Listen to The Song of Bharath from Bharat Ane Nenu here:

The recently released teaser of Bharat Ane Nenu showcases Mahesh Babu as a revolutionary leader as he plays the role of Chief Minister. It is the circumstances behind which Bharat takes over as CM and how he brings about a change in the society. While we heard the actor take over as CM in the first oath released a few weeks back, the latest teaser has sure got us more curious about the upcoming Telugu patriotic saga.

Bollywood actor Kiara Advani will be making her debut in Telugu with Bharat Ane Nenu while actors like Prakash Raj, Sarath Kumar, Rao Ramesh, Ravi Shankar, Posani Krishna Murali, Aamani, Jeeva, Benarjee, Brahmaji, Ajay Kumar, Sithara, Rajitha, Prithviraj, Devraj and Yashpal Sharma will be seen playing pivotal roles in the film. The music of Bharat Ane Nenu is being composed by Devi Sri Prasad, who has rendered tunes to all the films directed Siva Koratala so far. The camera of Bharat Ane Nenu is being cranked by Thirunavukarasu.

Leave a Reply